Teaser

Races

The first edition of OUREA will run from 11 to 18 July 2020 in Avoriaz 1800 and will be an exceptional event due to the format on offer, the beauty of the landscape and the quality of the courses. French and international trail runners will discover a series of demanding races on :


8

Days


3

Stage races


9

SOLO one-day races


250

Km

OUREA XTREM

8 days7 stages250km19000m of ascent

INDIVIDUALLYIN RELAYS

OUREA 130

4 days4 stages130km10000m of ascent

INDIVIDUALLY

OUREA 120

3 days3 stages120km8800m of ascent

INDIVIDUALLY

OUREA SOLO

9 one-day races

OUREA KIDS

Discover the races

Avoriaz 1800 and the Portes du Soleil

A unique leisure and family experience

Located on a south-facing plateau overlooking the Morzine valley, the Avoriaz 1800 ski resort casts a magical spell over you from the very first glance thanks to the wonderful wooden cladding elegantly wrapped around every residence and every chalet. It’s also a resort bursting with activities for your summer holidays!

Discover the domain

Avoriaz and the Portes du Soleil

A unique leisure and family experience

Located on a south-facing plateau overlooking the Morzine valley, the Avoriaz ski resort casts a magical spell over you from the very first glance thanks to the wonderful wooden cladding elegantly wrapped around every residence and every chalet. It’s also a resort bursting with activities for your summer holidays!

Discover the domain

Ambassadors

Push back your limits, run to new summits, ever further, ever faster. Get to know our athlete ambassadors who will give you their own unique insight into the event throughout the year!

Subscribe to OUREA newsletter

Teaser

Les courses

La première édition de OUREA se déroulera du 11 au 18 Juillet 2020 à Avoriaz 1800 et sera exceptionnelle par le format proposé, la beauté des paysages et la qualité des parcours. Les trailers français et internationaux découvriront des courses exigeantes sur :


8

Jours


3

Courses à étapes


9

Courses SOLO d’un JOUR


250

Km de sentiers

OUREA XTREM

8 jours7 étapes250km19000m de D+

EN INDIVIDUELEN RELAIS

OUREA 130

4 jours4 étapes130km10000m de D+

EN INDIVIDUEL

OUREA 120

3 jours3 étapes120km8800m de D+

EN INDIVIDUEL

OUREA SOLO

9 courses d’un jour

OUREA KIDS

Découvrir les courses

Avoriaz 1800 et les Portes du Soleil

Une expérience loisirs et famille unique

Située sur un plateau plein sud dominant la vallée de Morzine, la station de ski d'Avoriaz 1800 envoute par sa magie dès le premier regard grâce au bois qui habille élégamment chaque résidence, chaque chalet. C'est également une station regorgeant d'activités pour vos vacances d'été !

Découvrez le domaine

Avoriaz et les Portes du Soleil

Une expérience loisirs et famille unique

Située sur un plateau plein sud dominant la vallée de Morzine, la station de ski d'Avoriaz envoute par sa magie dès le premier regard grâce au bois qui habille élégamment chaque résidence, chaque chalet. C'est également une station regorgeant d'activités pour vos vacances d'été !

Découvrez le domaine

Les ambassadeurs

Repousser ses limites. Courir toujours plus haut, toujours plus loin, toujours plus vite. Faites connaissances avec nos athlètes ambassadeurs qui vous feront découvrir l’événement tout au long de l’année !

Abonnez-vous à la newsletter OUREA